CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

Religious Studies Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneE-mailMore Info
Bjerken, Zeff 843.953.7156 bjerken@cofc.edu More Info
Cormack, Margaret 843.953.8033 cormackm@cofc.edu More Info
Doire, Louise 843.953.5939 doirel@cofc.edu More Info
Hladky, Katie 843-953-3911 hladkykm@cofc.edu More Info
Huddlestun, John R. 843.953.4996 huddlestunj@cofc.edu More Info
Irwin, Lee 843.953.8034 irwinl@cofc.edu More Info
McDaniel, June 843.953.5956 mcdanielj@cofc.edu More Info
Siegler, Elijah 843.953.3910 sieglere@cofc.edu More Info
Mitchum, Tracie 843.953.0895 mitchumt@cofc.edu More Info

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

NamePhoneE-mailMore Info
Aghapour, Andrew 843.953.0895 aghapoura@cofc.edu More Info
Knowles, Roddy 843.953.0895 knowlesr@cofc.edu More Info
LeVasseur, Todd 843.953.3095 levasseurtj@cofc.edu More Info
Nielsen, Donald 843.953.0895 nielsend@cofc.edu More Info

Associated Faculty

NamePhoneE-mailMore Info
Abuhakema, Ghazi 843.953.3988 abuhakemag@cofc.edu More Info
Boucher, Christophe 843.953.4975 boucherc@cofc.edu More Info
Carmichael, Tim 843.953.7326 carmichaelt@cofc.edu More Info
Coseru, Christian 843.953.1935 coseruc@cofc.edu More Info
Coy, Jason 843.953.8273 coyj@cofc.edu More Info
Foody, Katherine 843.953.1033 foodykm@cofc.edu More Info
Gentile, Kristin 843.953.5713 gentilekm@cofc.edu More Info
Higgins, Tahani 843.953.4884  higginstc@cofc.edu More Info
Mendelsohn, Adam 843.953.2036 mendelsohna@cofc.edu More Info
Owens, Sarah 843.953.7186 owenss@cofc.edu More Info
Piccione, Peter 843.953.4861 piccionep@cofc.edu More Info
Poole, W. Scott 843.953.4862 poolews@cofc.edu More Info
Powers, Bernard 843.953.8127 powersb@cofc.edu More Info
Rashford, John 843.953.8188 rashfordj@cofc.edu More Info
Sarr, Assan 843.953.3915 sarra@cofc.edu More Info
Shanes, Joshua 843.953.3929 shanesj@cofc.edu More Info
Slater, Sandra 843.953.3622  slaters@cofc.edu More Info
Westerfelhaus, Robert 843.953.6533 westerfelhausr@cofc.edu More Info