CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff

Religious Studies Faculty and Staff

NamePhoneE-mail
Bjerken, Zeff 843.953.7156 bjerken@cofc.edu
Cormack, Margaret 843.953.8033 cormackm@cofc.edu
Doire, Louise 843.953.5939 doirel@cofc.edu
Huddlestun, John R. 843.953.4996 huddlestunj@cofc.edu
Irwin, Lee 843.953.8034 irwinl@cofc.edu
McDaniel, June 843.953.5956 mcdanielj@cofc.edu
Siegler, Elijah 843.953.3910 sieglere@cofc.edu
Mitchum, Tracie 843.953.0895 mitchumt@cofc.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

NamePhoneE-mail
Aghapour, Andrew 843.953.0895 aghapoura@cofc.edu
LeVasseur, Todd 843.953.3911 levasseurtj@cofc.edu
Nielsen, Donald 843.953.0895 nielsend@cofc.edu
Tepera,Courtney 843.953.1026 teperacs@cofc.edu

Associated Faculty

NamePhoneE-mail
Abuhakema, Ghazi 843.953.3988 abuhakemag@cofc.edu
Boucher, Christophe 843.953.4975 boucherc@cofc.edu
Carmichael, Tim 843.953.7326 carmichaelt@cofc.edu
Coseru, Christian 843.953.1935 coseruc@cofc.edu
Coy, Jason 843.953.8273 coyj@cofc.edu
Foody, Katherine 843.953.1033 foodykm@cofc.edu
Gentile, Kristin 843.953.5713 gentilekm@cofc.edu
Mendelsohn, Adam 843.953.2036 mendelsohna@cofc.edu
Owens, Sarah 843.953.7186 owenss@cofc.edu
Piccione, Peter 843.953.4861 piccionep@cofc.edu
Poole, W. Scott 843.953.4862 poolews@cofc.edu
Powers, Bernard 843.953.8127 powersb@cofc.edu
Rashford, John 843.953.8188 rashfordj@cofc.edu
Shanes, Joshua 843.953.3929 shanesj@cofc.edu
Slater, Sandra 843.953.3622 slaters@cofc.edu
Westerfelhaus, Robert 843.953.6533 westerfelhausr@cofc.edu

Charleston

Photo Credit:  Priscilla Thomas; class of 2007