CofC Logo

Faculty and Staff Listing

Name Phone E-mail
Bjerken, Zeff 843.953.7156 bjerken@cofc.edu
Cressler, Matthew 843.953.1026 cresslermj@cofc.edu
Doire, Louise 843.953.0895 doirel@cofc.edu
Huddlestun, John R. 843.953.4996 huddlestunj@cofc.edu
Irwin, Lee 843.953.8034 irwinl@cofc.edu
Lowe, Leonard 843.953.8033 lowelj@cofc.edu
Siegler, Elijah 843.953.3910 sieglere@cofc.edu
Butler-Byrd, Veroncia 843.953.0895 butlervc@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Cormack, Margaret cormackm@cofc.edu
McDaniel, June mcdanielj@cofc.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Gallagher, Eugene 843.953.0895 gallaghergv@cofc.edu
LeVasseur, Todd 843.953.3911 levasseurtj@cofc.edu
Sullivan, Ian 843.953.0895 sullivanik@cofc.edu

Associated Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Coseru, Christian 843.953.1935 coseruc@cofc.edu
Coy, Jason 843.953.8273 coyj@cofc.edu
Davidson, Garrett davidsonga@cofc.edu
Foody, Katherine 843.953.1033 foodykm@cofc.edu
Heston, Mary Beth 843.953.6313 hestonm@cofc.edu
Mikati, Rana mikartir@cofc.edu
Martin, Kameelah 843.953.0675 martinkl2@cofc.edu
Piccione, Peter 843.953.4861 piccionep@cofc.edu
Poole, Scott 843.953.4862 poolews@cofc.edu
Rabin, Shari 843.953.2036 rabinsl@cofc.edu
Shanes, Joshua 843.953.3929 shanesj@cofc.edu

Charleston

Photo Credit:  Priscilla Thomas; class of 2007